Our Team

Presort-our-team

Management Team

Owner & Sales
Jeromy C. Fritz
fritz@presortinc.com

 

Owner
Mark Schaetzel
shetz@presortinc.com

 

General Manager
Mike Busalaki
mrb@presortinc.com

 

Director of Operations
Stephan Karadja
karadja@presortinc.com

 

Manager of Customer Accounts
Mike Rupp
rupp@presortinc.com

Warehouse Manager
Dave Mebruer
meebs@presortinc.comAccounting
Sheri Kunzelmann
sheri@presortinc.comOperations Manager (1st shift)
David Logan
logan@presortinc.comOperations Manager (2nd shift)
John Pankey
jpankey@presortinc.com

Sales Representatives

Ken Joyce
St. Louis Office
kjoyce@presortinc.com
Jim Shulte
Wentzville Office
jim@presortinc.com

Account Managers

Terra Tan
terra@presortinc.com
Regina Beauchaine
reginab@presortinc.com

Nancy Kerckhoff
nancy@presortinc.com

Due to confusion in their names, the staff of Slovak and Slovenian embassies meets once a month to exchange wrongly addressed mail.